FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY, 2019 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

President's Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

Jammu & Kashmir

1. Sh. Abdul Majid Wani Leading Fireman

<u>Punjab</u>

- 1. Sh. Hazura Singh Sub Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Naresh Kumar Fireman
- 3. Sh. Lovelesh Sood Fireman
- 4. Sh. Sudagar Singh Fireman
- 5. Sh. Rajinder Kumar Sub Fire Officer
- 6. Sh. Samaon Gill Sub Fire Officer
- 7. Sh. Raj Kumar Sub Fire Officer
- 8. Sh. Manohar Lal Leading Fireman
- 9. Sh. Puran Singh Leading Fireman
- 10. Sh. Vishal Kumar Fireman
- 11. Sh. Rajan Fireman

- 12. Sh. Manpreet Singh Fireman
- 13. Sh. Sukhdev Singh Fireman

West Bengal

1. Sh. Ashok Kumar Tarafder Leader

Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

Jammu & Kashmir

- 1. Sh. Ghulam Hassan Wani Leading Fireman
- 2. Sh. Bashir Ahmad Shah Deputy Director
- 3. Sh. Ghulam Hassan Bhat Mechanic Driver
- 4. Sh. Ghulam Hassan Lone Leading Fireman
- 5. Sh. Parvaiz Ahmad Wani Leading Fireman

Uttar Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Aman Sharma Deputy Director
- 2. Sh. Ajeet Singh Fireman
- 3. Sh. Jitendra Kumar Fireman
- 4. Sh. Dharmendra Kumar Mishra Fireman
- 5. Sh. Lautan Ram Fireman

- 6. Sh. Surya Pratap Singh Fire Service Driver
- 7. Sh. Rakesh Kumar Tiwari Leading Fireman

Ministry of Shipping

- 1. Sh. Pramod Pundlikrao Bhonde Port Safety & Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Indrajeetsingh Puransingh Chaddha Asst. Port Safety & Fire Officer

President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service

<u>Assam</u>

1. Sh. Kameswar Thakur Sub-Officer

<u>Bihar</u>

1. Sh. Pramod Kumar Leading Fireman

<u>Karnataka</u>

1. Sh. Shiva Kumar Basavarajappa Karimenti Deputy Director (Tech.)

<u>Odisha</u>

1. Sh. Kumarbar Samal Fireman

<u>Uttar Pradesh</u>

- 1 Sh. Veer Prakash Singh Leading Fireman
- 2 Sh. Devendra Pandey Leading Fireman

ONGC, M/o Pet. & Natural Gas

1. Sh. Valji Bhai Godad Bhai Vaghela Asst. Fire Officer

Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

<u>Assam</u>

1. Sh. Jugal Chandra Payang Station Officer

<u>Bihar</u>

1. Sh. Santosh Kumar Pandey Fire Station Officer

Dadra & Nagar Haveli

1. Sh. Rajeshbhai Bhikubhai Marge Sub-Officer

Daman & Diu

1. Sh. Kishor Ranchhod Patel Station Fire Officer

<u>Goa</u>

- 1. Sh. Ajit Keshav Kamat Asst. Divisional Officer
- 2. Sh. Mervyn Bosco Ferrao Station Fire Officer

Himachal Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Padam Dev Sub Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Gopal Singh Leading Fireman

Jammu & Kashmir

- 1. Sh. Abdul Rashid Ganai Sub-Officer
- 2. Sh. Ghulam Mohi-Ud-Din Dar SG Fireman

<u>Karnataka</u>

- 1 Sh. Devraju Singanna Regional Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Parthasarathi Thirumallegowda

District Fire Officer

- 3 Sh. Mahaningappa Bheemappa Mudhol Fire Station Officer
- 4 Sh. Thippeshappa Hanumanna Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 5 Sh. Shekhar. B Fireman

<u>Kerala</u>

- 1 Sh. K. P. Soman Station Officer
- 2 Sh. V. Pratheep Kumar Grade Asst. Station Officer
- 3 Sh. K. B. Shajimon Driver Mechanic

<u>Meghalaya</u>

1. Sh. Basudev Bargayary Leading Fireman

<u>Mizoram</u>

1. Sh. P.C. Remruatdika Fireman

<u>Odisha</u>

- 1 Sh. Bijaya Kumar Muduli Fitter Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Jyoti Prakash Rath Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Arjun Behera Leading Fireman
- 4 Sh. Soumendra Nath Kanungo Fireman

<u>Tamil Nadu</u>

1 Smt. Meenakshi Vijayakumar Deputy Director

- 2 Sh. Manoharan Chithirai Distt. Officer
- 3 Sh. Ariraman Muthu Station Officer
- 4 Sh. Arunachalam Pariyerum Perumal Fireman Driver
- 5 Sh. Rameshkumar Mathanagopal Fireman

<u>Telangana</u>

- 1 Sh. Lakshmi Prasad Chintalapalli Additional Director
- 2 Sh. Narasimha Reddy Lanka Leading Fireman

Uttar Pradesh

- 1 Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Chief Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Sushil Kumar Fire Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Naeem Uddin Fireman
- 4 Sh. Farooqui Ahmad Nausad Fireman

<u>Uttarakhand</u>

- 1. Sh. Vansbahadur Yadav Chief Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Prem Singh Fire Station Officer
- 3. Sh. Arjun Singh Negi Leading Fireman

West Bengal

1 Sh. Dipankar Pathak Divisional Fire Officer

- 2 Sh. Anup Kumar Banerjee Sub-Officer
- 3 Sh. Ramesh Chandra Nath Leader
- 4 Sh. Md. Ajahar Ali Leader
- 5 Sh. Arun Kumar Dey Fire Operator

<u>C.I.S.F., MHA</u>

- 1 Sh. Narender Kumar Asst. Commandant (Fire)
- 2 Sh. Kailash Chandra Nayak Asst. Sub Inspector (Fire)

M/o Pet. &N. Gas

- 1 Sh. Ajit Kumar Singh Dy. General Manager (FS) O.N.G.C.
- 2 Sh. Leel Bahadur Bhujit Chief Fireman O.N.G.C.

M/o Chemical & Fertilizers

1. Sh. Dattatraya Genu Deshmukh Manager (Fire)

M/o Defence

- 1 Sh. Kesavan Ravikumaran Achary Fire Engine Driver
- 2 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Ramprasad Pradhan Fireman